You are here : About Us / Park District Staff

Park District Staff

Administration

Contact_us@fpparks.org

Joseph D. Modrich, Director of Parks & Recreation
jmodrich@fpparks.org

Stephanie Bersani, Superintendent of Finance & Technology
sbersani@fpparks.org

Maria Laskowski, Human Resources Manager
mlaskowski@fpparks.org

Lauren Calabrese, Communications & Marketing Manager
lcalabrese@fpparks.org

Cindy Indurante, Accounts Payable
cindurante@fpparks.org

Shona Hedke, Payroll
shedke@fpparks.org

Recreation

Jackie Iovinelli, Superintendent of Recreation
jiovinelli@fpparks.org

Dan LoCascio, Facility & Program Manager
dlocascio@fpparks.org

Greg Stanczyk, Program Manager
gstanczyk@fpparks.org

Rebecca Golyzniak, Recreation Assistant
rgolyzniak@fpparks.org

Parks Department

Nathan Wick, Superintendent of Parks
nwick@fpparks.org

Vito Menolascina, Parks and Facilities Maintenance Manager
vmenolascina@fpparks.org

Ice Arena

Ice Arena Front Desk
fpice@fpparks.org

Sara V. Bolan, Ice Arena Manager
sbolan@fpparks.org

Brit Volini, Assistant Ice Arena Manager
bvolini@fpparks.org

Judy Caracci, Arena Services Supervisor
jcaracci@fpparks.org

Carla Deak, Ice Arena Programs & Marketing Manager
cdeak@fpparks.org

Anne Raucci, Skating School Director
araucci@fpparks.org

North Park

Centre at North Park
northpark@fpparks.org

JoAnne Donoulis, Facility Manager
jdonoulis@fpparks.org