You are here : Calendar
Upcoming

Fourth of July at the Pool on Pacific

Saturday, Jul 04, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Session II of Tot Camp begins

Monday, Jul 06, 2015 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Session II of Sunshine Camp begins

Monday, Jul 06, 2015 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Summer Concert Series: Vagando

Thursday, Jul 09, 2015 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM

Session III of Discovery Day Camp begins

Monday, Jul 13, 2015 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Session III of Teen Camp begins

Monday, Jul 13, 2015 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Summer Concert Series: Frank Catalano

Friday, Jul 17, 2015 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM

Street Dance

Friday, Jul 24, 2015 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Discovery Day Camp Mini Session begins

Monday, Aug 03, 2015 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Movie Night at the Pool

Friday, Aug 07, 2015 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Movie Nights at the Pool

Friday, Aug 21, 2015 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

8th Annual 5K Fun Run/Walk and Kids Mini Mile

Saturday, Sep 19, 2015 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Calendar of Events