You are here : Calendar
Upcoming

Teen Night

Friday, Apr 25, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Earth Day Celebration

Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Cinco de Mayo Celebration

Saturday, May 03, 2014 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Dance Recital

Saturday, May 10, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Secretary of State/Super Seniors Program

Wednesday, May 14, 2014 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Naper Settlement

Saturday, May 17, 2014 10:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Knitting, Crocheting & Needlepoint Club

Tuesday, May 20, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Opening Day Celebration at the Pool

Saturday, May 24, 2014 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

AARP Driver Safety

Tuesday, Jun 10, 2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Shipshewana

Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

AARP Driver Safety

Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Railroad Daze

Thursday, Jun 12, 2014 11:00 AM - Sunday, Jun 15, 2014 11:00 PM

Kids Outdoor Garage Sale

Saturday, Jun 14, 2014 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Knitting, Crocheting & Needlepoint Club

Tuesday, Jun 17, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Summer Concert Series: Paradise Waits

Thursday, Jun 19, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM

Family Campout

Saturday, Jun 21, 2014 5:00 PM - Sunday, Jun 22, 2014 8:30 AM

Calendar of Events

Tools:
Where: Chestnut Mountain in Galena
Code: 13186,   Fee (ID/OD): $90/$100 & $70/$80 for lift only
Age/Ages: Grades 6-12,   Registration Deadline:

Dig out your skis and snowboards, because it’s time for one of the most popular teen programs, IPRA’s All Night Ski Trip to Galena’s Chestnut Mountain. Enjoy a night of skiing, playing games and hanging out overnight with teens from all over Illinois. Chestnut Mountain features 17 lighted slopes overlooking the Mississippi River, and a seven acre snowboard park with plenty of half and quarter pipes to keep you busy. Even if you can’t ski or snowboard, come out and enjoy the video arcade, DJ, snack bar and a snow side fire to warm up.