You are here : Calendar
Upcoming

Performing Arts Program starts

Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Family Star Gazing

Friday, Sep 19, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Rules of the Road

Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

5K Fun Run/Walk & Kids Mini Mile

Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Teen Night

Friday, Sep 26, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

37th Annual Eddie Biondo Fall Fest Parade

Sunday, Oct 05, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Pumpkin Fest

Sunday, Oct 05, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Magic Class

Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Teen Night

Friday, Oct 24, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Rules of the Road

Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Rules of the Road

Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Halloween Hoot

Friday, Oct 31, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Nov 09, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Rules of the Road

Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Rules of the Road

Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Calendar of Events

Tools:
Where: Chestnut Mountain in Galena
Code: 13186,   Fee (ID/OD): $90/$100 & $70/$80 for lift only
Age/Ages: Grades 6-12,   Registration Deadline:

Dig out your skis and snowboards, because it’s time for one of the most popular teen programs, IPRA’s All Night Ski Trip to Galena’s Chestnut Mountain. Enjoy a night of skiing, playing games and hanging out overnight with teens from all over Illinois. Chestnut Mountain features 17 lighted slopes overlooking the Mississippi River, and a seven acre snowboard park with plenty of half and quarter pipes to keep you busy. Even if you can’t ski or snowboard, come out and enjoy the video arcade, DJ, snack bar and a snow side fire to warm up.