You are here : Calendar
Upcoming

Rules of the Road

Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Rules of the Road

Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Halloween Hoot

Friday, Oct 31, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Nov 09, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Rules of the Road

Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Rules of the Road

Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Teen Night

Friday, Nov 21, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Rules of the Road

Saturday, Dec 06, 2014 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Polar Express

Saturday, Dec 06, 2014 2:30 PM - 4:45 PM

Magic Class

Tuesday, Dec 09, 2014 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM

Polar Express

Saturday, Dec 13, 2014 2:30 PM - 4:45 PM

Teen Night

Friday, Dec 19, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Polar Express

Saturday, Dec 20, 2014 2:30 PM - 4:45 PM

Rockin’ New Year’s Eve Celebration

Wednesday, Dec 31, 2014 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Calendar of Events

Tools:
Where: Chestnut Mountain in Galena
Code: 13186,   Fee (ID/OD): $90/$100 & $70/$80 for lift only
Age/Ages: Grades 6-12,   Registration Deadline:

Dig out your skis and snowboards, because it’s time for one of the most popular teen programs, IPRA’s All Night Ski Trip to Galena’s Chestnut Mountain. Enjoy a night of skiing, playing games and hanging out overnight with teens from all over Illinois. Chestnut Mountain features 17 lighted slopes overlooking the Mississippi River, and a seven acre snowboard park with plenty of half and quarter pipes to keep you busy. Even if you can’t ski or snowboard, come out and enjoy the video arcade, DJ, snack bar and a snow side fire to warm up.