You are here : Calendar
Upcoming

Summer Concert Series: Inbound Kennedy

Thursday, Jul 31, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM

Movie at the Pool on Pacific - The Lorax

Friday, Aug 01, 2014 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Movie in the Park - Despicable Me 2

Wednesday, Aug 06, 2014 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Summer Concert Series: The Pipe Dreams and Dennis Florine

Thursday, Aug 07, 2014 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Movie in the Park - The Lego Movie

Friday, Aug 08, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Knitting, Crocheting & Needlepoint Club

Tuesday, Aug 19, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Movie at the Pool on Pacific - Frozen

Friday, Aug 22, 2014 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Closing Day at the Pool on Pacific

Monday, Sep 01, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

5K Fun Run/Walk & Kids Mini Mile

Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

37th Annual Eddie Biondo Fall Fest Parade

Sunday, Oct 05, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Pumpkin Fest

Sunday, Oct 05, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Halloween Hoot

Friday, Oct 31, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Calendar of Events

Tools:
Where: Chestnut Mountain in Galena
Code: 13186,   Fee (ID/OD): $90/$100 & $70/$80 for lift only
Age/Ages: Grades 6-12,   Registration Deadline:

Dig out your skis and snowboards, because it’s time for one of the most popular teen programs, IPRA’s All Night Ski Trip to Galena’s Chestnut Mountain. Enjoy a night of skiing, playing games and hanging out overnight with teens from all over Illinois. Chestnut Mountain features 17 lighted slopes overlooking the Mississippi River, and a seven acre snowboard park with plenty of half and quarter pipes to keep you busy. Even if you can’t ski or snowboard, come out and enjoy the video arcade, DJ, snack bar and a snow side fire to warm up.