You are here : Calendar
Upcoming

Movie at the Pool on Pacific - Frozen

Friday, Aug 22, 2014 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Meet and Greet: Preschool

Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Meet and Greet: Tot School

Thursday, Aug 28, 2014 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Meet and Greet: Playschool

Thursday, Aug 28, 2014 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Closing Day at the Pool on Pacific

Monday, Sep 01, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Playschool begins

Thursday, Sep 04, 2014

Preschool begins

Friday, Sep 05, 2014

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Family Star Gazing

Friday, Sep 19, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Rules of the Road

Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

5K Fun Run/Walk & Kids Mini Mile

Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Teen Night

Friday, Sep 26, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

37th Annual Eddie Biondo Fall Fest Parade

Sunday, Oct 05, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Pumpkin Fest

Sunday, Oct 05, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Magic Class

Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Calendar of Events

Tools:
Where: Chestnut Mountain in Galena
Code: 13186,   Fee (ID/OD): $90/$100 & $70/$80 for lift only
Age/Ages: Grades 6-12,   Registration Deadline:

Dig out your skis and snowboards, because it’s time for one of the most popular teen programs, IPRA’s All Night Ski Trip to Galena’s Chestnut Mountain. Enjoy a night of skiing, playing games and hanging out overnight with teens from all over Illinois. Chestnut Mountain features 17 lighted slopes overlooking the Mississippi River, and a seven acre snowboard park with plenty of half and quarter pipes to keep you busy. Even if you can’t ski or snowboard, come out and enjoy the video arcade, DJ, snack bar and a snow side fire to warm up.