You are here : Calendar
Upcoming

Rockin’ New Year’s Eve Celebration

Wednesday, Dec 31, 2014 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Jan 11, 2015 2:00 PM - 2:15 PM

Daddy Daughter Dance

Friday, Feb 06, 2015 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Daddy Daughter Dance

Saturday, Feb 07, 2015 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Feb 08, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Mar 08, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mother Son Strike Zone

Saturday, Mar 21, 2015 2:00 PM - 2:15 PM

Flashlight Easter Candy Hunt

Friday, Mar 27, 2015 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM

Easter Candy Hunts

Saturday, Mar 28, 2015 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Breakfast with Bunny

Saturday, Mar 28, 2015 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Apr 12, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Calendar of Events

Tools:
Where: Chestnut Mountain in Galena
Code: 13186,   Fee (ID/OD): $90/$100 & $70/$80 for lift only
Age/Ages: Grades 6-12,   Registration Deadline:

Dig out your skis and snowboards, because it’s time for one of the most popular teen programs, IPRA’s All Night Ski Trip to Galena’s Chestnut Mountain. Enjoy a night of skiing, playing games and hanging out overnight with teens from all over Illinois. Chestnut Mountain features 17 lighted slopes overlooking the Mississippi River, and a seven acre snowboard park with plenty of half and quarter pipes to keep you busy. Even if you can’t ski or snowboard, come out and enjoy the video arcade, DJ, snack bar and a snow side fire to warm up.