You are here : Calendar
Upcoming

Summer Concert Series: Inbound Kennedy

Thursday, Jul 31, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Movie at the Pool on Pacific - The Lorax

Friday, Aug 01, 2014 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Movie in the Park - Despicable Me 2

Wednesday, Aug 06, 2014 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Summer Concert Series: The Pipe Dreams and Dennis Florine

Thursday, Aug 07, 2014 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Movie in the Park - The Lego Movie

Friday, Aug 08, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Knitting, Crocheting & Needlepoint Club

Tuesday, Aug 19, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Movie at the Pool on Pacific - Frozen

Friday, Aug 22, 2014 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Closing Day at the Pool on Pacific

Monday, Sep 01, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

5K Fun Run/Walk & Kids Mini Mile

Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

37th Annual Eddie Biondo Fall Fest Parade

Sunday, Oct 05, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Pumpkin Fest

Sunday, Oct 05, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Halloween Hoot

Friday, Oct 31, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Calendar of Events

Tools:
Where: Centre at North Park, Banquet Hall
Code: ,   Fee (ID/OD): $10 per person
Age/Ages: Adults,   Registration Deadline:
Dance all afternoon to the sounds of the great bands from the ‘40s and ‘50s. Ballroom dancing, waltzing, cha-cha, rumba–whatever you choose! We have plenty of mixers to make sure everyone gets a chance to dance. Or come watch the dancers while socializing with new and old friends. We will have door prizes, so don’t forget to fill out your raffle ticket. The park district will provide soft drinks, coffee and snacks. A cash bar is also available.