You are here : Calendar
Upcoming

Teen Night

Friday, Dec 19, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Polar Express - Sold Out

Saturday, Dec 20, 2014 2:30 PM - 4:45 PM

Rockin’ New Year’s Eve Celebration

Wednesday, Dec 31, 2014 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Jan 11, 2015 2:00 PM - 2:15 PM

Daddy Daughter Dance

Friday, Feb 06, 2015 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Daddy Daughter Dance

Saturday, Feb 07, 2015 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Feb 08, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Mar 08, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mother Son Strike Zone

Saturday, Mar 21, 2015 2:00 PM - 2:15 PM

Flashlight Easter Candy Hunt

Friday, Mar 27, 2015 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM

Easter Candy Hunts

Saturday, Mar 28, 2015 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Breakfast with Bunny

Saturday, Mar 28, 2015 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Apr 12, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Calendar of Events

Tools:
Where: Centre at North Park, Banquet Hall
Code: ,   Fee (ID/OD): $10 per person
Age/Ages: Adults,   Registration Deadline:
Dance all afternoon to the sounds of the great bands from the ‘40s and ‘50s. Ballroom dancing, waltzing, cha-cha, rumba–whatever you choose! We have plenty of mixers to make sure everyone gets a chance to dance. Or come watch the dancers while socializing with new and old friends. We will have door prizes, so don’t forget to fill out your raffle ticket. The park district will provide soft drinks, coffee and snacks. A cash bar is also available.