You are here : Calendar
Upcoming

Playschool begins

Thursday, Sep 04, 2014

Preschool begins

Friday, Sep 05, 2014

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Family Star Gazing

Friday, Sep 19, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Rules of the Road

Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

5K Fun Run/Walk & Kids Mini Mile

Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Teen Night

Friday, Sep 26, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

37th Annual Eddie Biondo Fall Fest Parade

Sunday, Oct 05, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Pumpkin Fest

Sunday, Oct 05, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Magic Class

Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Teen Night

Friday, Oct 24, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Rules of the Road

Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Rules of the Road

Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Halloween Hoot

Friday, Oct 31, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Nov 09, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Calendar of Events

Tools:
Where: Centre at North Park, Banquet Hall
Code: ,   Fee (ID/OD): $10 per person
Age/Ages: Adults,   Registration Deadline:
Dance all afternoon to the sounds of the great bands from the ‘40s and ‘50s. Ballroom dancing, waltzing, cha-cha, rumba–whatever you choose! We have plenty of mixers to make sure everyone gets a chance to dance. Or come watch the dancers while socializing with new and old friends. We will have door prizes, so don’t forget to fill out your raffle ticket. The park district will provide soft drinks, coffee and snacks. A cash bar is also available.