You are here : Calendar
Upcoming

Family Star Gazing

Friday, Sep 19, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Rules of the Road

Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

5K Fun Run/Walk & Kids Mini Mile

Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Teen Night

Friday, Sep 26, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

37th Annual Eddie Biondo Fall Fest Parade

Sunday, Oct 05, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Pumpkin Fest

Sunday, Oct 05, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Magic Class

Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Teen Night

Friday, Oct 24, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Rules of the Road

Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Rules of the Road

Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Halloween Hoot

Friday, Oct 31, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Nov 09, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Rules of the Road

Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Rules of the Road

Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Teen Night

Friday, Nov 21, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Calendar of Events

Tools:
Where: Centre at North Park, Banquet Hall
Code: 13420,   Fee (ID/OD): $30/$40 per couple
Age/Ages: All,   Registration Deadline:

A lovely evening for daddies and daughters of all ages! This event continues to grow every year. This memorable event will include a delicious dinner, music, dancing all night long, flowers, a photo with Dad, and a special treat! Register early; space is limited. 

*$15 for each additional sibling