You are here : Calendar
Upcoming

Rules of the Road

Saturday, Dec 06, 2014 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Polar Express - Sold Out

Saturday, Dec 06, 2014 2:30 PM - 4:45 PM

Magic Class

Tuesday, Dec 09, 2014 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM

Polar Express - Sold Out

Saturday, Dec 13, 2014 2:30 PM - 4:45 PM

Teen Night

Friday, Dec 19, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Polar Express - Sold Out

Saturday, Dec 20, 2014 2:30 PM - 4:45 PM

Rockin’ New Year’s Eve Celebration

Wednesday, Dec 31, 2014 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Jan 11, 2015 2:00 PM - 2:15 PM

Daddy Daughter Dance

Friday, Feb 06, 2015 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Daddy Daughter Dance

Saturday, Feb 07, 2015 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Feb 08, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Mar 08, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mother Son Strike Zone

Saturday, Mar 21, 2015 2:00 PM - 2:15 PM

Calendar of Events

Tools:
Where: Centre at North Park, Banquet Hall
Code: 13420,   Fee (ID/OD): $30/$40 per couple
Age/Ages: All,   Registration Deadline:

A lovely evening for daddies and daughters of all ages! This event continues to grow every year. This memorable event will include a delicious dinner, music, dancing all night long, flowers, a photo with Dad, and a special treat! Register early; space is limited. 

*$15 for each additional sibling