You are here : Calendar
Upcoming

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Feb 14, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Shakespeare A Cappella Show

Saturday, Feb 20, 2016 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Teen Night

Friday, Feb 26, 2016 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Mother Son Strike Zone

Saturday, Mar 05, 2016 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Chicago Flower & Garden Show

Saturday, Mar 12, 2016 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Mar 13, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Flashlight Candy Hunt

Friday, Mar 18, 2016 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM

Breakfast with Bunny

Saturday, Mar 19, 2016 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Candy Hunt

Saturday, Mar 19, 2016 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Teen Night

Friday, Mar 25, 2016 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Spring Break Camp

Monday, Mar 28, 2016 9:00 AM - Friday, Apr 01, 2016 3:00 PM

Brew and Wine Festival

Saturday, Apr 09, 2016 5:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Apr 10, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Touch-a-Truck

Saturday, Apr 16, 2016 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Earth Day Celebration

Saturday, Apr 23, 2016 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Teen Night

Friday, Apr 29, 2016 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Calendar of Events

Tools:
Where: Centre at North Park, Banquet Hall
Code: 13424,   Fee (ID/OD): $30/$40 per couple
Age/Ages: All,   Registration Deadline:
A lovely evening for daddies and daughters of all ages! This event continues to grow every year. This memorable event will include a delicious dinner, music, dancing all night long, flowers, a photo with Dad, and a special treat! Register early; space is limited. 

*$15 for each additional sibling