You are here : Calendar
Upcoming

Daddy Daughter Dance

Friday, Feb 06, 2015 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Daddy Daughter Dance

Saturday, Feb 07, 2015 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Feb 08, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Mar 08, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mother Son Strike Zone

Saturday, Mar 21, 2015 2:00 PM - 2:15 PM

Flashlight Easter Candy Hunt

Friday, Mar 27, 2015 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM

Easter Candy Hunts

Saturday, Mar 28, 2015 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Breakfast with Bunny

Saturday, Mar 28, 2015 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Apr 12, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Earth Day Celebration

Saturday, Apr 25, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Cinco de Mayo

Saturday, May 02, 2015 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Dance Recital

Saturday, May 02, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Calendar of Events

Tools:
Where: Centre at North Park, Banquet Hall
Code: 13424,   Fee (ID/OD): $30/$40 per couple
Age/Ages: All,   Registration Deadline:
A lovely evening for daddies and daughters of all ages! This event continues to grow every year. This memorable event will include a delicious dinner, music, dancing all night long, flowers, a photo with Dad, and a special treat! Register early; space is limited. 

*$15 for each additional sibling