You are here : Calendar
Upcoming

Earth Day Celebration

Saturday, Apr 25, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Dance Rehearsal

Saturday, May 02, 2015 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Last Day of Early Bird Pool Pass Sale

Saturday, May 09, 2015

Dance Recital

Saturday, May 09, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Season Opening Celebration

Saturday, May 23, 2015 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Narwhals Swim Team starts

Monday, Jun 08, 2015 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Railroad Daze

Thursday, Jun 11, 2015 - Sunday, Jun 14, 2015

Kids Outdoor Garage Sale

Saturday, Jun 13, 2015 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Summer Concert Series

Thursday, Jun 18, 2015 7:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Summer Concert Series

Thursday, Jun 25, 2015 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM

Summer Concert Series

Thursday, Jul 02, 2015 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM

Fourth of July

Saturday, Jul 04, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Summer Concert Series

Thursday, Jul 09, 2015 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM

Summer Concert Series

Thursday, Jul 16, 2015 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM

Street Dance

Friday, Jul 24, 2015 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Movie Night at the Pool

Friday, Aug 07, 2015 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Calendar of Events

Tools:
Where: Centre at North Park, Banquet Hall
Code: 13424,   Fee (ID/OD): $30/$40 per couple
Age/Ages: All,   Registration Deadline:
A lovely evening for daddies and daughters of all ages! This event continues to grow every year. This memorable event will include a delicious dinner, music, dancing all night long, flowers, a photo with Dad, and a special treat! Register early; space is limited. 

*$15 for each additional sibling