You are here : Calendar
Upcoming

Street Dance

Friday, Jul 25, 2014 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Summer Concert Series: Inbound Kennedy

Thursday, Jul 31, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM

Movie at the Pool on Pacific - The Lorax

Friday, Aug 01, 2014 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Movie in the Park - Despicable Me 2

Wednesday, Aug 06, 2014 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Summer Concert Series: The Pipe Dreams and Dennis Florine

Thursday, Aug 07, 2014 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Movie in the Park - The Lego Movie

Friday, Aug 08, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Knitting, Crocheting & Needlepoint Club

Tuesday, Aug 19, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Movie at the Pool on Pacific - Frozen

Friday, Aug 22, 2014 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Closing Day at the Pool on Pacific

Monday, Sep 01, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

5K Fun Run/Walk & Kids Mini Mile

Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

37th Annual Eddie Biondo Fall Fest Parade

Sunday, Oct 05, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Pumpkin Fest

Sunday, Oct 05, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Halloween Hoot

Friday, Oct 31, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Calendar of Events

Tools:
Where: Community Center
Code: 13418,   Fee (ID/OD): $18/$22
Age/Ages: 5-12 years,   Registration Deadline:
Children are guaranteed to have a great time as they learn fascinating tricks from the Magic Team of Gary Kantor! Amaze your family and friends with tricks that involve cards, ropes, coins, mind reading and more. While tricks may appear difficult, you’ll discover that they are quick to learn and easy to perform. All materials are provided, and each child receives a magic kit to take home. Children are grouped by age and learn tricks that are age appropriate. You can sign up for this class again and again — brand new tricks are taught at each session! Pre-registration is required.