You are here : Calendar
Upcoming

Rules of the Road

Saturday, Dec 06, 2014 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Polar Express - Sold Out

Saturday, Dec 06, 2014 2:30 PM - 4:45 PM

Magic Class

Tuesday, Dec 09, 2014 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM

Polar Express - Sold Out

Saturday, Dec 13, 2014 2:30 PM - 4:45 PM

Teen Night

Friday, Dec 19, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Polar Express - Sold Out

Saturday, Dec 20, 2014 2:30 PM - 4:45 PM

Rockin’ New Year’s Eve Celebration

Wednesday, Dec 31, 2014 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Jan 11, 2015 2:00 PM - 2:15 PM

Daddy Daughter Dance

Friday, Feb 06, 2015 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Daddy Daughter Dance

Saturday, Feb 07, 2015 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Feb 08, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Mar 08, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mother Son Strike Zone

Saturday, Mar 21, 2015 2:00 PM - 2:15 PM

Calendar of Events

Tools:
Where: Community Center
Code: 13418,   Fee (ID/OD): $18/$22
Age/Ages: 5-12 years,   Registration Deadline:
Children are guaranteed to have a great time as they learn fascinating tricks from the Magic Team of Gary Kantor! Amaze your family and friends with tricks that involve cards, ropes, coins, mind reading and more. While tricks may appear difficult, you’ll discover that they are quick to learn and easy to perform. All materials are provided, and each child receives a magic kit to take home. Children are grouped by age and learn tricks that are age appropriate. You can sign up for this class again and again — brand new tricks are taught at each session! Pre-registration is required.