You are here : Calendar
Upcoming

Family Star Gazing

Friday, Sep 19, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Rules of the Road

Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

5K Fun Run/Walk & Kids Mini Mile

Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Teen Night

Friday, Sep 26, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

37th Annual Eddie Biondo Fall Fest Parade

Sunday, Oct 05, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Pumpkin Fest

Sunday, Oct 05, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Magic Class

Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Teen Night

Friday, Oct 24, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Rules of the Road

Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Rules of the Road

Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Halloween Hoot

Friday, Oct 31, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Nov 09, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Rules of the Road

Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Rules of the Road

Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Teen Night

Friday, Nov 21, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Calendar of Events

Tools:
Where: Community Center
Code: 13418,   Fee (ID/OD): $18/$22
Age/Ages: 5-12 years,   Registration Deadline:
Children are guaranteed to have a great time as they learn fascinating tricks from the Magic Team of Gary Kantor! Amaze your family and friends with tricks that involve cards, ropes, coins, mind reading and more. While tricks may appear difficult, you’ll discover that they are quick to learn and easy to perform. All materials are provided, and each child receives a magic kit to take home. Children are grouped by age and learn tricks that are age appropriate. You can sign up for this class again and again — brand new tricks are taught at each session! Pre-registration is required.