You are here : Calendar
Upcoming

Moonlight Movie: Showing "Big Hero 6"

Friday, Sep 11, 2015 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Sep 13, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Moonlight Movie: Showing "Paddington"

Friday, Sep 18, 2015 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

8th Annual 5K Fun Run/Walk and Kids Mini Mile

Saturday, Sep 19, 2015 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ice Princess Social

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2015 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

Teen Night

Friday, Sep 25, 2015 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Marriott Theater

Sunday, Sep 27, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:30 PM

38th Annual Eddie Biondo Fall Fest Parade

Sunday, Oct 04, 2015 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Pumpkin Fest

Sunday, Oct 04, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Oct 11, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Creator Kids

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2015 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Teen Haunted House Tour

Friday, Oct 16, 2015 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Apple Holler

Saturday, Oct 17, 2015 10:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Magic Class

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2015 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Glow Night at North Park

Friday, Oct 23, 2015 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Neon Glam Jam

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2015 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Calendar of Events

Tools:
Where: Community Center or North Park
Code: ,   Fee (ID/OD): $5 at the door
Age/Ages: Grades 6-8,   Registration Deadline:

Are you sick of doing the same boring thing every Friday night? If so, come by Teen Night. Listen to music, hang out with your friends and play some games. With different locations for Teen Night, you will have the opportunity to play basketball, volleyball, dodgeball, air-hockey, foosball and table tennis. Don’t sit home on the computer! Come out and hang out face-to-face with your friends.