You are here : Calendar
Upcoming

Micro Soccer

Wednesday, Sep 03, 2014 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM

Playschool begins

Thursday, Sep 04, 2014

Preschool begins

Friday, Sep 05, 2014

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Family Star Gazing

Friday, Sep 19, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Rules of the Road

Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

5K Fun Run/Walk & Kids Mini Mile

Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Teen Night

Friday, Sep 26, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

37th Annual Eddie Biondo Fall Fest Parade

Sunday, Oct 05, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Pumpkin Fest

Sunday, Oct 05, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Magic Class

Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Teen Night

Friday, Oct 24, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Rules of the Road

Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Rules of the Road

Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Halloween Hoot

Friday, Oct 31, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Calendar of Events

Tools:
Where: Community Center or North Park
Code: ,   Fee (ID/OD): $5 at the door
Age/Ages: Grades 6-8,   Registration Deadline:

Are you sick of doing the same boring thing every Friday night? If so, come by Teen Night. Listen to music, hang out with your friends and play some games. With different locations for Teen Night, you will have the opportunity to play basketball, volleyball, dodgeball, air-hockey, foosball and table tennis. Don’t sit home on the computer! Come out and hang out face-to-face with your friends.