You are here : Calendar
Upcoming

Closing Day at the Pool on Pacific

Monday, Sep 01, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Playschool begins

Thursday, Sep 04, 2014

Preschool begins

Friday, Sep 05, 2014

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Family Star Gazing

Friday, Sep 19, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Rules of the Road

Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

5K Fun Run/Walk & Kids Mini Mile

Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Teen Night

Friday, Sep 26, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

37th Annual Eddie Biondo Fall Fest Parade

Sunday, Oct 05, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Pumpkin Fest

Sunday, Oct 05, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Magic Class

Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Teen Night

Friday, Oct 24, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Rules of the Road

Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Rules of the Road

Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Halloween Hoot

Friday, Oct 31, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Calendar of Events

Tools:
Where: Sunflower Nature Center
Code: ,   Fee (ID/OD): Free
Age/Ages: All,   Registration Deadline:
This new club is dedicated to providing opportunities for people to learn and discover the joys of growing their own produce. Our top priority is to grow as a group of gardeners who share, learn and teach each other all about gardening. What we will do is provide people a place to grow their own food, create a place for people to learn how to garden and mentor gardeners (young and old). We have two locations: James Park, 10600 James Street, and North Park, 10040 Addison Street.
 
Join us on Thursday, February 21, 2013, at 7 p.m. for our first meeting at the Sunflower Nature Center, 10040 Addison Street. 
 
Please contact Phyllis Schmidt 847-451-8135.