You are here : Calendar
Upcoming

Summer Concert Series: Inbound Kennedy

Thursday, Jul 31, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM

Movie at the Pool on Pacific - The Lorax

Friday, Aug 01, 2014 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Movie in the Park - Despicable Me 2

Wednesday, Aug 06, 2014 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Summer Concert Series: The Pipe Dreams and Dennis Florine

Thursday, Aug 07, 2014 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Movie in the Park - The Lego Movie

Friday, Aug 08, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Knitting, Crocheting & Needlepoint Club

Tuesday, Aug 19, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Movie at the Pool on Pacific - Frozen

Friday, Aug 22, 2014 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Closing Day at the Pool on Pacific

Monday, Sep 01, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

5K Fun Run/Walk & Kids Mini Mile

Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

37th Annual Eddie Biondo Fall Fest Parade

Sunday, Oct 05, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Pumpkin Fest

Sunday, Oct 05, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Halloween Hoot

Friday, Oct 31, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Calendar of Events

Tools:
Where: Sunflower Nature Center
Code: ,   Fee (ID/OD): Free
Age/Ages: All,   Registration Deadline:
This new club is dedicated to providing opportunities for people to learn and discover the joys of growing their own produce. Our top priority is to grow as a group of gardeners who share, learn and teach each other all about gardening. What we will do is provide people a place to grow their own food, create a place for people to learn how to garden and mentor gardeners (young and old). We have two locations: James Park, 10600 James Street, and North Park, 10040 Addison Street.
 
Join us on Thursday, February 21, 2013, at 7 p.m. for our first meeting at the Sunflower Nature Center, 10040 Addison Street. 
 
Please contact Phyllis Schmidt 847-451-8135.