You are here : Calendar
Upcoming

Rockin’ New Year’s Eve Celebration

Wednesday, Dec 31, 2014 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Jan 11, 2015 2:00 PM - 2:15 PM

Daddy Daughter Dance

Friday, Feb 06, 2015 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Daddy Daughter Dance

Saturday, Feb 07, 2015 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Feb 08, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Mar 08, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mother Son Strike Zone

Saturday, Mar 21, 2015 2:00 PM - 2:15 PM

Flashlight Easter Candy Hunt

Friday, Mar 27, 2015 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM

Easter Candy Hunts

Saturday, Mar 28, 2015 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Breakfast with Bunny

Saturday, Mar 28, 2015 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Apr 12, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Calendar of Events

Tools:
Where: Paramount Theater, Aurora
Code: 13652,   Fee (ID/OD): $88/$98
Age/Ages: 18 years and up,   Registration Deadline: January 10
There’s no better way to celebrate Valentine’s Day than with the artist known for his love songs, from “Roses are Red” and “Sealed with a Kiss” to “My Melody of Love.” Be there as Bobby and his band play hit-after-hit that warmed the hearts of millions around the world. Fee includes lunch and transportation. Registration deadline January 10. This is a cooperative trip with the Rolling Meadows Park District.