You are here : Calendar
Upcoming

Playschool Meet and Greet

Thursday, Aug 27, 2015 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Playschool starts

Monday, Aug 31, 2015 9:00 AM - 2:45 PM

Preschool starts

Monday, Aug 31, 2015 9:00 AM - 2:45 PM

Tot School starts

Tuesday, Sep 01, 2015 9:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Moonlight Movie: Showing "Big Hero 6"

Friday, Sep 11, 2015 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Sep 13, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Moonlight Movie: Showing "Paddington"

Friday, Sep 18, 2015 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

8th Annual 5K Fun Run/Walk and Kids Mini Mile

Saturday, Sep 19, 2015 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ice Princess Social

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2015 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

Teen Night

Friday, Sep 25, 2015 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Marriott Theater

Sunday, Sep 27, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:30 PM

38th Annual Eddie Biondo Fall Fest Parade

Sunday, Oct 04, 2015 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Pumpkin Fest

Sunday, Oct 04, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Oct 11, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Creator Kids

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2015 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Teen Haunted House Tour

Friday, Oct 16, 2015 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Calendar of Events

Tools:
Where: Paramount Theater, Aurora
Code: 13652,   Fee (ID/OD): $88/$98
Age/Ages: 18 years and up,   Registration Deadline: January 10
There’s no better way to celebrate Valentine’s Day than with the artist known for his love songs, from “Roses are Red” and “Sealed with a Kiss” to “My Melody of Love.” Be there as Bobby and his band play hit-after-hit that warmed the hearts of millions around the world. Fee includes lunch and transportation. Registration deadline January 10. This is a cooperative trip with the Rolling Meadows Park District.