You are here : Calendar
Upcoming

Meet and Greet: Preschool

Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Meet and Greet: Tot School

Thursday, Aug 28, 2014 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Meet and Greet: Playschool

Thursday, Aug 28, 2014 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Closing Day at the Pool on Pacific

Monday, Sep 01, 2014 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Playschool begins

Thursday, Sep 04, 2014

Preschool begins

Friday, Sep 05, 2014

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Family Star Gazing

Friday, Sep 19, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Rules of the Road

Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

5K Fun Run/Walk & Kids Mini Mile

Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Teen Night

Friday, Sep 26, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

37th Annual Eddie Biondo Fall Fest Parade

Sunday, Oct 05, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Pumpkin Fest

Sunday, Oct 05, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Big Band Dance

Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Magic Class

Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Teen Night

Friday, Oct 24, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Calendar of Events

Tools:
Where: Paramount Theater, Aurora
Code: 13652,   Fee (ID/OD): $88/$98
Age/Ages: 18 years and up,   Registration Deadline: January 10
There’s no better way to celebrate Valentine’s Day than with the artist known for his love songs, from “Roses are Red” and “Sealed with a Kiss” to “My Melody of Love.” Be there as Bobby and his band play hit-after-hit that warmed the hearts of millions around the world. Fee includes lunch and transportation. Registration deadline January 10. This is a cooperative trip with the Rolling Meadows Park District.