Administration

Contact_us@fpparks.org

 

Dan LoCascio
Director of Parks & Recreation
dlocascio@fpparks.org

 

 

 

Stephanie Bersani
Superintendent of Finance & Technology
sbersani@fpparks.org

 

 

 

Maria Laskowski
Human Resources Manager
mlaskowski@fpparks.org

 

 

 

Catherine Saponieri
Marketing & Communications Manager
csaponieri@fpparks.org

 

 

 

Cindy Indurante
Accounts Payable
cindurante@fpparks.org

 

Recreation

 

Liz Visteen
Superintendent of Recreation
lvisteen@fpparks.org

 

 

 

Sabrina Rivera
Program Manager
srivera@fpparks.org

 

 

 

Nigel Burnett
Athletics & Facility Manager
nburnett@fpparks.org

 

 

 

Liz Strack
Program & Aquatics Manager
lstrack@fpparks.org

 

 

North Park

Centre at North Park
northpark@fpparks.org

 

Parks Department

 

Nathan Wick
Superintendent of Parks
nwick@fpparks.org 

 

 

 

Vito Menolascina
Parks & Facilities Maintenance Manager
vmenolascina@fpparks.org

 

 

 

Jen Costa
Parks Services Assistant
jcosta@fpparks.org

 

Ice Arena

Ice Arena Front Desk
fpice@fpparks.org

 

Brandon Niedziela
Hockey Director 
bniedziela@fpparks.org

 

 

 

Carla Deak
Programs & Marketing Manager
cdeak@fpparks.org

 

 

 

Anne Raucci
Skating School Director
araucci@fpparks.org

 

 

 

Jasmine DeCola
Arena Service Supervisor
jdecola@fpparks.org

 

 

 

Robb Fulara
Ice Technician 
rfulara@fpparks.org

 

 

 

Matt Jakubowski
Arena Supervisor
mattj@fpparks.org

 

To Top