Administration

Contact_us@fpparks.org

Dan LoCascio
Director of Parks & Recreation
dlocascio@fpparks.org

Stephanie Bersani
Superintendent of Finance & Technology
sbersani@fpparks.org

Maria Laskowski
Human Resources Manager
mlaskowski@fpparks.org

Marco Galassini
Marketing & Communications Manager
mgalassini@fpparks.org

Cindy Indurante
Accounts Payable
cindurante@fpparks.org

Recreation

Liz Visteen
Superintendent of Recreation
lvisteen@fpparks.org

Sabrina Rivera
Program Manager
srivera@fpparks.org

Nigel Burnett
Athletics & Facility Manager
nburnett@fpparks.org

Liz Strack
Program & Aquatics Manager
lstrack@fpparks.org

Parks Department

Nathan Wick
Superintendent of Parks
nwick@fpparks.org

Vito Menolascina
Parks & Facilities Maintenance Manager
vmenolascina@fpparks.org

Jen Costa
Parks Services Assistant
jcosta@fpparks.org

Ice Arena

Ice Arena Front Desk
fpice@fpparks.org

Kevin Meyers
Ice Arena Manager
kmeyers@fpparks.org

Brandon Niedziela
Hockey Director 
bniedziela@fpparks.org

Carla Deak
Programs & Marketing Manager
cdeak@fpparks.org

Anne Raucci
Skating School Director
araucci@fpparks.org

Jasmine DeCola
Arena Service Supervisor
jdecola@fpparks.org

North Park

Centre at North Park
northpark@fpparks.org

Steve Selimos
Facility Manager
sselimos@fpparks.org

To Top