Administration

Contact_us@fpparks.org

Joseph D. Modrich 
Director of Parks & Recreation
jmodrich@fpparks.org

Stephanie Bersani
Superintendent of Finance & Technology
sbersani@fpparks.org

Maria Laskowski
Human Resources Manager
mlaskowski@fpparks.org

Crystal Gromala
Marketing & Communications Manager
cgromala@fpparks.org

Cindy Indurante
Accounts Payable
cindurante@fpparks.org

Recreation

Jackie Iovinelli, CPRP
Superintendent of Recreation
jiovinelli@fpparks.org

Dan LoCascio
Facility & Program Manager
dlocascio@fpparks.org

Greg Stanczyk, CPRP
Program Manager
gstanczyk@fpparks.org

Parks Department

Nathan Wick
Superintendent of Parks
nwick@fpparks.org

Vito Menolascina
Parks & Facilities Maintenance Manager
vmenolascina@fpparks.org

Ice Arena

Ice Arena Front Desk
fpice@fpparks.org

Kevin Meyers
Ice Arena Manager
kmeyers@fpparks.org

Tim Monroe
Assistant Ice Arena Manager
tmonroe@fpparks.org 

Judy Caracci
Arena Services Supervisor
jcaracci@fpparks.org

Carla Deak
Ice Arena Programs & Marketing Manager
cdeak@fpparks.org

Anne Raucci
Skating School Director
araucci@fpparks.org

North Park

Centre at North Park
northpark@fpparks.org

JoAnne Donoulis
Facility Manager
jdonoulis@fpparks.org

To Top